Counties of the DFW area included in this competition

The DFW area encompasses these counties:
Wise, Parker, Denton, Tarrant, Johnson, Collin, Dallas, Ellis, Rockwall, and Kaufman.

Any observation uploaded in these areas during 14 - 18 April will be automatically added to this project.

Hope you're excited! We are! :)

Posted by sambiology sambiology, February 17, 2017 18:20


No comments yet.

Add a Comment

Sign In or Sign Up to add comments

Is this inappropriate, spam, or offensive? Add a Flag